facebook

The National Kitchen & Bath Association (NKBA) is a non-profit trade association that promotes the professionalism of the kitchen and bath industry.

2017 Board Members

Maria Kovach — PresidentMaria Head Shot
SIMPLY STATED INTERIORS LLC
PO Box 92
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
(608) 513-0309  maria@simplystatedinteriors.com   

                                                                             

 

Denise Merbeth, AKBD –First VP Programs
DENISE MERBETH, LLC
Pewaukee, WI 53072
(262) 424-3194  denise@merbeth.net

 

 

 

Lisa Nienhaus, CKD, CBD–Chapter Representative
MADISON COLLEGE
1701 Wright St
Madison, WI 53704
(608) 243-4158  lnienhaus@madisoncollege.edu

 

 

Linda A. Eberle, CKD,CBD — Secretary
DREAM KITCHENS
5117 Verona Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711-4496
(608) 335-0742  mleberle@charter.net

 

Cathy-Head ShotCathy Driftmier–VP Communications
DRIFTMIER DESIGN LLC
7910 Dairy Ridge Rd
Verona, WI 53593
(608-338-5645)  cathy@driftmierdesign.com

 

 

Cheryl Ann Ryan, CKD — VP Government Relations
KITCHENS BY DESIGN, INC
13104 Watertown Plank Road
Elm Grove, WI 53122
(262) 780-0845 cheryl@kitchensbydesigninc.com

 

 

Sue (1)Susan K. Chapman — Treasurer
1 ON 1 DESIGNS, LLC
W166 N8975 Grand Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
(262) 617-7308  1on1designsllc@gmail.com

 

 

Janean (1)Janean Spears-Dimmig — VP Academic Relations
TIME 2 REMODEL, LLC
1218 Gilson Street
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 212-6600  janean@time2remodel.com

 

 

Steve Swick — VP Membership
skswick64@gmail.com